GOVERNOR	TYPE OF GOVERNOR	STATUTORY RESPONSIBILITY	COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP	DECLARATION OF INTERESTS	EXPIRATION OF OFFICE
Stephen Williams	LEA	Chair of Governors	Staffing Committee Pupils & Curriculum Committee Finance & Resources Committee	Councillor- Wirral Borough Council. Director – Amethyst Computers Ltd	20.07.22
Eileen Heaton-Brook	Co-opted	Vice Chair of Governors	Chair -Staffing Committee Finance & Resources Committee	Exam Invigilator at Mosslands Technical College, Wallasey Co-opted Governor at Stanley School, Wirral	25.09.24
Leah Fraser	Co-opted		Staffing Committee Finance & Resources Committee		01.01.25
Mica Jane Coleman Jones	Co-opted		Pupils & Curriculum Committee		07.01.23
Sarah Martingell- Purden	Co-opted		Staffing Committee Pupils & Curriculum Committee Chair - Finance & Resources Committee		08.10.24
Amanda Henaghan	Parent		Finance & Resources Committee		25.09.23
Victoria McLeod- Wilson	Parent		Staffing Committee	Co-opted Governor at Stanley School, Wirral Co-opted Governor at Raeburn School, Wirral	19.11.21
Lee Waddington	Parent		Pupils & Curriculum Committee		21.10.23
Emma Wall	Staff		Pupils and Curriculum Committee Staffing Committee		10.09.25
Kim Rivers	Co-opted (Staff)		Staffing Committee Chair - Pupils & Curriculum Committee		07.01.23
Becky McBride	Associate Member		Staffing Committee Pupils & Curriculum Committee Finance & Resources Committee		08.07.24
Martin McKenna	Head Teacher		Staffing Committee Pupils & Curriculum Committee Finance & Resources Committee		

Karen Williams	Clerk to		
	Governors		